Welcome

I am currently working very hard to finalise my ‘Sarhn McArthur’ blog/website.  For the time being both this blog/website and my old website are both live.

Each time you check back you will notice this blog/website will have more photographs, videos, pages, links.  I will keep changing and tweaking the design until I am happy with how everything looks (still have a lot to do).

Thanks for your patience and I hope you enjoy having a browse.

Sarhn

P.S. Leave me a comment………go on tell me what you really think!

Video downloading………give it a sec

2 Comments on “Welcome

  1. Hi Sarhn,

    I don’t think I thanked you for the card after our reunion in Brisbane – what a lovely idea and a wonderful surprise! Thank you, I loved it!

    Rell xo

    Like

  2. Hello Rell,

    So glad you liked the card – I wished I had just a photograph of the two of us, that I could use on the front.

    Had such a great night and I loved seeing you again after all these years Rell.

    Thank you for having a look at my new website and leaving a comment.

    Your still the best Rell.

    Like

Leave a Reply

