Greeting Cards & Gifts Sent The Easy Way!

Here is a refresher on the Greeting Cards:

About two years ago, I was shown how easy it was to use a new website to create physical greeting cards using my own computer, photographs and handwriting.  I had so much fun creating greeting cards for my clients, family and friends that I wanted to not just use the website but also show others how they can do it too.

Here is an update:

Currently I am in the USA for the Greeting Cards.  I have had a blast meeting people from all over the world that are using this website to create their personal, ‘physical’ greeting cards (not those tacky e-cards).  The company made some exciting announcements as to new features the website will soon have.

Interested?

Don’t be shy, just send me an email or give me a call.  I would love to show you  the website and create a free gift account for you so you can have a play with the website and send some free cards.  All I ask is for you to have fun and maybe give me some feedback on your thoughts (if you so feel inclined).


Leave a Reply

