Sydney Spring Bambini Photography

Middle of Spring and with Christmas around the corner, means lots of baby photography.

How can you resist those cute little cheeks, wrinkled toes and fingers, bright eyes and innocent smile?

Personally I love photographing babies once their eyes have opened because then they are interacting with their parents and myself as the photographer (around three months old).

I really do believe every baby has a totally different personality and hence desire to capture each child’s uniqueness (not the same old baby images).

The colour images below are portraits from Lachlan’s baby portrait.  You may recall I have photographed Lachlan before.

The black and white images are from Lilly’s first baby portrait.  Photographing Lilly was extra special for me, as I photographed her parent’s wedding, ten years ago.

I love my job!

One Comment on “Sydney Spring Bambini Photography

  1. Pingback: Sydney Spring Bambini Photography « Sarhn McArthur | Baby Images

Leave a Reply

