Sunflower, Honey Bee Photography and GreenerMe

Happy New Year!!!

Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year break. On my holidays, I have enjoyed putting my professional camera gear away and using my camera phone to photograph my home garden (to see what was possible to capture using my phone).

I added this post originally on my GreenerMe blog and thought it would be nice to share it on my professional website too.  Hope it puts some ‘sunshine’ into your day.

Honey bee collecting nectar from a giant sunflower, photograph

Leave a Reply

